Ammattiosaston hallitus

PuheenjohtajaTiina Niklander (Työsuojeluvaltuutettu)tiina.niklander@hus.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja/taloudenhoitajaJyri Saarinen (Pääluottamusmies)jyri.saarinen@hus.fi
SihteeriTiina Aho (Yhteispkl)tiina.aho@hus.fi
TiedotussihteeriOuti Korhonen (HUS-Kuvantaminen Radiologia Peijas)outi.korhonen@hus.fi
JäsenKirsi Lilja (POS)kirsi.lilja@hus.fi
Virkistys/YhdysjäsenvastaavaRiitta Kronqvist (lm)riitta.kronqvist@hus.fi
YhdysjäsenvastaavaMargareth Starck-Pirskanen (S3)margareth.starck-pirskanen@hus.fi
VarsinainenjäsenNina Myllyoja (Psykiatria)nina.myllyoja@hus.fi
Jäsensihteeri/VarajäsenKrista Soimula (Psyk.kunt.pkl)krista.soimula@hus.fi
VarajäsenHilkka Kärkkäinen (HUSLAB)hilkka.karkkainen@hus.fi
VarajäsenEeva Koskikallio (HUS-Kuvantaminen Radiologia Tikkurila)eeva.koskikallio@hus.fi
VarajäsenMonika Voutilainen (K1)monika.voutilainen@hus.fi
Varajäsen  
VarajäsenChristina Fonsén (Psykiatria)christina.fonsen@hus.fi
VarajäsenKirsi Virkkala (HUS-Kuvantaminen Radiologia Peijas)kirsi.virkkala@hus.fi
HALLITUS 2020-2022
Ylärivi: Outi Korhonen, Nina Myllyoja, Tiina Aho, Kari Short, Christina Fonsen, Hilkka Kärkkäinen, Kirsi Lilja
Alarivi: Monika Voutilainen, Tiina Niklander, Riitta Kronqvist, Jyri Saarinen
HALLITUS 2017-2019
Ylärivi: Outi Korhonen, Kalle Reijonen (eronnut), Charlotte Aura, Riitta Kronqvist, Pilvi Ahderinne (eronnut)
Alarivi: Hilkka Kärkkäinen, Jyri Saarinen, Tiina Niklander, Jenni Tanskanen
HALLITUS 2015-2016
Ylärivi: Kirsi Korhonen, Hilkka Kärkkäinen, Kirsi Heikkinen, Outi Korhonen
Alarivi: Krista Soimula, Tiina Niklander, Jyri Saarinen, Tiina Niklander, Charlotte Aura, Riitta Kronqvist